Fostercareforum's Blog

A place for Foster Carers to share their IDEAS, FEARS and THOUGHTS.

Let’s get it out there! February 9, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — fostercareforum @ 12:04

Hi All,
Let’s get this blog out there so we can have our say without the fear of naming names… let’s put our ideas and thoughts for others to read and add to and then maybe someone will listen and changes… long over due changes can be made.

 

One Response to “Let’s get it out there!”

  1. Caro Says:

    Good on you, well done!!

    I am sure that I will have lots to say and learn of the next period of time through this site.

    I look forward to hearing or should that be reading about others frustrations, journeys and celebrations, so that I know that I am not alone, it is not me, I am OK, despite what “they” say!


Leave a Reply

